bloggy froggie wonders when she'll fall in love with this again.

Friday, July 2, 2010


The Five Love Languages

My primary love language is probably
Physical Touch
with a secondary love language being
Quality Time.

Complete set of results

Physical Touch:  10
Quality Time:  7
Words of Affirmation:  5
Acts of Service:  4
Receiving Gifts:  4


Unhappiness in relationships, according to Dr. Gary Chapman, is often due to the fact that we speak different love languages. Sometimes we don't understand our partner's requirements, or even our own. We all have a "love tank" that needs to be filled in order for us to express love to others, but there are different means by which our tank can be filled, and there are different ways that we can express love to others.

Take the quiz

when retail therapy doesn't work...

you know everything's gone to hell.

horrible, horrible week.

i'm honestly wondering if review class is/was at all worth it. it's time off reading e.

i'm too depressed to finish this entry.